Social Blade takes your privacy and data seriously. We wish to honor requests but in order to do so, we need to verify that you are who you say you are. Upon authenticating, we will remove all your twitch user & authentication data on Social Blade. This is IRREVERSIBLE.
This will remove all your DAILY STATISTICS and you will not be able to get added back to our Twitch database. If you see an issue with your profile that you would like us to correct you can contact us by filling in a support ticket, instead!
We kindly ask for you to reconsider, as this cannot be undone.
- Social Blade Staff