About Social Blade

What is Social Blade?

Social Blade is a source for your Social Media information, whether through written form or via our webcast, we look forward to bringing you the latest in what is happening with your social networks.

We share informative and fun Social Media articles throughout the week as well as keep on top of your social media news for when we go live every Thursday Night at 7pm pacific/9pm central/10pm eastern.

What is The Social Blade Show?

The Social Blade Show is a weekly web show that airs live every Thursday Night and is hosted by four of your Social Media friends, JD Rucker, Jason Urgo, Erin Ryan, and Jeff Cryder. With four different personalities, the show brings a lot of insight and information, as well as opinions from your hosts.

It does not stop there! We have a different weekly guest that is either within the social media industry or has views on your social networks, which we think adds flare to our show. Finally, and most importantly, there is YOU. The Social Blade Show is a place where you can learn and also give your opinions, thoughts and have a chance to ask questions for the hosts or the guests about the world of social media.

Together WE are Social Blade!

We like to interact with you on various social networking sites such as Facebook, Twitter and YouTube as well as provide you with social media news and hot topics and share recorded episodes of the show and other informative videos as well.

We look forward to interacting with you and seeing you every Thursday Night.

This is Where YOU Put the Social in Social Media :)

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

alishaneuron September 30, 2010 at 12:29 am

I think this is also one innovation in the field of social networking. Thanks for introduce me with this.

Leave a Comment